Board of Directors

Interested in joining our board of directors?

Click here for a document describing the duties and responsibilities of a board member

After reading the document, contact us and let us know you would like to be on the board!

2024 WCTV Board of Directors:

Brad Harriman, Chairman
Town of Wolfeboro Representative

James Hurtado, Vice Chair
Wolfeboro Community General Public Representative

Kathy Tetreault, Treasurer 
Lakes Region Technology Center Representative

Suzanne Morrissey,
Brewster Academy Representative

Charlene Seibel, Board member

Governor Wentworth Regional School District School Board Representative

Mary DeVries, Board member
Chamber of Commerce Representative

Timothy J. Goodwin
Executive Director, Wolfeboro Community Television

No Representation provided (New Durham is currently not supporting WCTV)

Town of New Durham Representative